John Petrucci - Terminal Velocity

John Petrucci – Terminal Velocity


John Petrucci – Terminal Velocity is the second studio album by Dream Theater guitarist John Petrucci, released on August 28, 2020 for digital version, and on October 30, 2020 for physical version. This is his first solo album since 2005’s Suspended Animation. During the recording sessions, Petrucci was reunited with his former Dream Theater bandmate Mike Portnoy, making it their first collaboration since the latter left the band in 2010.

Released: August 7, 2020

Track listing 

All music is composed by John Petrucci.

No. Title Length

1. “Terminal Velocity” 6:08

2. “The Oddfather” 6:25

3. “Happy Song” 6:01

4. “Gemini” 6:05

5. “Out of the Blue” 5:46

6. “Glassy-Eyed Zombies” 5:55

7. “The Way Things Fall” 7:33

8. “Snake in My Boot” 4:04

9. “Temple of Circadia” 7:10


John Petrucci – guitar, cowbell, production

Mike Portnoy – drums

Dave LaRue – bass guitar

James “Jimmy T” Meslin – recording

Andy Sneap – mixing, mastering

John Petrucci – Terminal Velocity

Apps for Windows 

Apps for MacOS  

Please join us in Winndows App Channel in Telegram,  and turn on notifications in your internet browser . Thank you.

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *